Newbury Dental is pleased to provide comprehensive dental services to patients in Bethel, Danbury, New Milford, Brookfield and the surrounding CT areas.

Testimonials & Reviews

Newbury Dental

Vanessa Castro, DDS

Dentist located in Brookfield, CT

317 total reviews

Dr. Vanessa Castro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vanessa Castro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel N.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very pleasant!!
Eric G.
Submitted 10/30/21
Friendly staff and pain free experience. I always learn a lot about dental care when I come. Thanks!
Walter R.
Submitted 10/28/21
The entire staff was caring, skilled and professional.
Poliana C.
Submitted 10/28/21
A team that really cares about their patients.
Joseph R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very professional and friendly
Nickitas P.
Submitted 10/27/21
Positive
Kristen T.
Submitted 10/21/21
The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable, the office is warm, inviting and like home. I cannot say enough great things about them!!
Kevin M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great; very professional snd friendly.
Michael F.
Submitted 10/19/21
From the time I got my reminder call until I left the office it was great. Wonderful People and the Doctor is Great !
Georgia C.
Submitted 10/16/21
Always a pleasant experience at Newbury Dental. The staff are so friendly and professional. I would recommend Newbury Dental to everyone. They are very attentive and treat you like family.
Catherine L.
Submitted 10/13/21
I was able to get an appointment on short notice and got professional attention to my problem with an action plan to deal with my needs.
Elaine P.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very friendly front staff. Premises clean and pleasant. Dr Castro is very caring and takes time to explain procedures and after care. Very accommodating to your appointment needs.
Ingrid T.
Submitted 10/05/21
Timely and very good
Joanne B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Melanie was my hygienist, she was very nice and gentle. The office is very welcoming.
Eugenia M.
Submitted 09/30/21
The office staff, Dr. Castro and her assistant were very courteous, informative, answered my questions with full knowledge and very pleasant.
Antoinette F.
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent especially teeth cleaning.
Lina G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Castro is so nice and thorough!
Paul C.
Submitted 09/25/21
Outstanding. The best very happy
Debbie S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Love Donna. Haven’t had any dental work needed but Dr. comes highly rated.
Mark D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great staff and doctor