Newbury Dental is pleased to provide comprehensive dental services to patients in Bethel, Danbury, New Milford, Brookfield and the surrounding CT areas.

Testimonials & Reviews

Newbury Dental

Vanessa Castro, DDS

Dentist located in Brookfield, CT

317 total reviews

Dr. Vanessa Castro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vanessa Castro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Waclaw M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Pleasant
Michael B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Staff was very friendly. Cleaning was excellent and review of my teeth was thorough with great ongoing recommendation.
Heather S.
Submitted 08/31/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Baron’s office for a few years now and love it there! They are very professional, caring & understanding. Also, happy to have Dr. Castro part of an amazing team.
Jim R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very satisfied. The Hygienist was very kind and did a great job cleaning my teeth. And Dr. Castro was very nice also. My experience at Newbury Dental was a friendly, happy, warm atmosphere which left me feeling good when I walked out the door.
Joli M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Love Dr. Castro! Always so energetic, caring, and welcoming! She always makes sure her patient is doing okay and she makes it clear that she wants me to be comfortable during my dental work and visits.
Karen P.
Submitted 08/25/21
I love the office I love Kathy the Hygenist everyone is awesome the Doctor she is amazing. Love it all
Gabrielle W.
Submitted 08/24/21
pretty good no complaints.
Gary N.
Submitted 08/22/21
I had another great experience. The staff is professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. I always know that it’s going to be a good visit.
Elaine P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very caring Dr. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Would gladly recommend to anyone in need of dental work.
David S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent experience
Sam P.
Submitted 08/17/21
All staffs very friendly and well inform about all the issues
Bettyann D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Long day in the chair but everyone was very nice and cared about me
Alexis G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Everyone one was great ❤️
Victor A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Unscheduled tooth problem, got same day appointment and excellent service.
Jordan K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Thorough cleaning done by Jane. Dr. Castro and her staff was courteous and friendly. Enjoyed my visit, thank you again Newbury Dental!
Alice B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very happy with the treatment I received.
Monty H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very calming and restful. I was at peace!
Mark C.
Submitted 08/05/21
They definitely make it a friendly experience with great attentiveness
Austin P.
Submitted 08/05/21
The entire staff provides examplary customer service.
Tom D.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent