Newbury Dental is pleased to provide comprehensive dental services to patients in Bethel, Danbury, New Milford, Brookfield and the surrounding CT areas.

Testimonials & Reviews

Newbury Dental

Vanessa Castro, DDS

Dentist located in Brookfield, CT

317 total reviews

Dr. Vanessa Castro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vanessa Castro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naomi K.
Submitted 08/03/22
Ally my life I feared the Dentist, not anymore. Dr Castro is so gentle, my comfort level is a 10 at this office. Everything was explained to me before the procedure was started. Love Dr. Castro .
Bernadette O.
Submitted 08/03/22
It was a good experience
Heather S.
Submitted 07/29/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Baron for several years. Upon his retirement, I decided to keep going to the same office. The staff have always been kind, patient, and professional. Dr. Castro is a gem. Highly recommend this office for your dental care.
Kristine G.
Submitted 07/29/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Castro takes her time and is very thorough.
Robert C.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Castro is great !!
Lulu V.
Submitted 07/28/22
Always a pleasure!!
Michelle W.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Castro takes the time to get to know her patients. She is experienced and has a gentle touch with her work.
Norma V.
Submitted 07/27/22
Friendly
Mark C.
Submitted 07/27/22
A friendly environment with great attentive staff
Vicky C.
Submitted 07/27/22
I love Dr. Castro! She is the Best!
Kevin M.
Submitted 07/26/22
The entire staff from the front desk to the dental hygenist. Dr. Castro was wonderful. Checkout was easy. I reccomend the practice to everyone
Alicia A.
Submitted 07/23/22
I have consistently had nothing but excellent experiences with Newbury Dental. Everyone is extremely nice and accommodating. They make what is usually an unpleasant experience, very nice and refreshing. I would highly recommend DR Castro and her staff.
Lulu V.
Submitted 07/22/22
Awesome!
Naomi K.
Submitted 07/21/22
I felt comfortable and in great hands.
Laura M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Lovely staff!!!
Lulu V.
Submitted 07/16/22
Always an excellent visit!!
Elise S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great service all the way around!
Kathryn V.
Submitted 07/14/22
Goid
Jose G.
Submitted 07/14/22
Excelente profesional
Yvonne Ann S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Melanie (hygienist) is excellent- no pain! Very relaxing office