Newbury Dental is pleased to provide comprehensive dental services to patients in Bethel, Danbury, New Milford, Brookfield and the surrounding CT areas.

Testimonials & Reviews

Newbury Dental

Vanessa Castro, DDS

Dentist located in Brookfield, CT

317 total reviews

Dr. Vanessa Castro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vanessa Castro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristine G.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very kind staff. Calming. Thorough
Vera B.
Submitted 07/11/22
Great Team, gentle kind Dentist, nice office! Very detailed care!
Douglas M.
Submitted 07/11/22
Great!!
John K.
Submitted 07/11/22
Very nice from receptionist, tech to doctor.
Peter W.
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent service
Nancy A.
Submitted 07/08/22
Super professional and gentle
Karen B.
Submitted 07/08/22
As in my previous feedback regarding my appointment with Dr. Castro on June 27th the most recent appointment on July 7th was also a very comfortable and positive visit. She genuinely has concern for her patient’s; their pain level with each procedure and she spends quality time speaking with them at each visit. I was very pleased that her office contacted me twice to “check-in” and see how I was doing after my tooth extraction on July 27th. This is just one of the reasons I continue to travel a distance for my Dental Care. Dr. Jeffrey Baron has definitely left his patient’s in good care with Dr. Vanessa Castro.
Patricia B.
Submitted 07/08/22
I had a good experience having a filling replaced. Dr. Castro is very reassuring and explains everything in easy to understand terms. She lessened any anxiety I had about the procedure.
Andrew D.
Submitted 07/07/22
Had a very good experience with a complete cleaning very professional hygienist
Thomas D.
Submitted 07/07/22
The Best
Nancy A.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very comfortable y dedicated
Michael F.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great Staff
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Castro is caring, professional, and a wonderful dentist. The staff is great. I
Yvonne Ann S.
Submitted 06/30/22
All employees very helpful and kind AND gentle!
Kathryn V.
Submitted 06/29/22
Good
Xavier G.
Submitted 06/29/22
they are very good and they treat you like family they are very attentive with one they make you feel very good and confident if I recommend it 100%
Nancy A.
Submitted 06/29/22
She's very professional
Debra B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Castro makes you feel very relaxed and welcoming
Cindy F.
Submitted 06/29/22
Describes everything she’s doing. Listens to what you have to say. Very caring.
Karen B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Professional, friendly and very caring to make the patient comfortable with the procedure. Also very informative prior to and during the procedure.