Newbury Dental is pleased to provide comprehensive dental services to patients in Bethel, Danbury, New Milford, Brookfield and the surrounding CT areas.

Testimonials & Reviews

Newbury Dental

Vanessa Castro, DDS

Dentist located in Brookfield, CT

317 total reviews

Dr. Vanessa Castro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vanessa Castro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa T.
Submitted 06/01/22
Your entire staff is courteous, polite, and caring. I enjoy coming there and interacting with everyone.
Stacey W.
Submitted 05/31/22
The atmosphere is calming and welcoming. The staff, including Dr. Castro are professional yet friendly. Dr. Castro practices “gentle dentistry”. She understands that people are anxious about going to the dentist and she goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable.
Nelson M.
Submitted 05/29/22
I give 5 stars as 10 is not aval. Great staff, wonderful service.
Eugene K.
Submitted 05/28/22
Wonderful experience.Thank You. Regards. Gene Kiely
Petie G.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Castro is amazing. What a great place. The staff is very welcoming and so friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Castro’s office. Thank you very much.
Thomas D.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very caring and personal
William M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent treatment from Donna and Dr. Castro
Debbie S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Make it abundantly clear I had to go, I was running out of alloted time for my lunch hour. It was MY solely decision.
Debbie S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Donna is an excellent hygienist. Donna assured me that all was ok with my teeth as I had to leave after waiting for the doctor to check my teeth. Unless there was extenuating circumstance I would expect to have the doctor evaluate.
James R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Phenomenal dentist, hygienist and staff. Exceptionally warm and personable atmosphere. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Castro to my friends and family.
Wendy F.
Submitted 05/19/22
Definitely The best dentist I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting !
Margery (Heather) K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Informative ….easy to follow what treatment I will be having …illustrated and assured that I completely understood the procedure fully
Debra B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very pleasant personnel and atmosphere. Dr. Castro was very warm and knowledgeable
Todd H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Wonderful at making you feel comfortable and explaining everything, so you can understand what the next steps are for the treatment needed.
Kevin S.
Submitted 05/16/22
I called this morning with a dental emergency and they were able to get me in and rectify the problem by lunch. As always they were courteous and super polite
Lori B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Castro & the office staff were great! They all took extra time with me explaining my dental care. Very knowledgeable, professional & friendly. I felt they went that extra mile, which is so rare today!
David S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great dentist and great staff
Sergio F.
Submitted 05/15/22
Staff are very professional knowledgeable and friendly
Geraldo D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very kind and professional doctor!