Newbury Dental is pleased to provide comprehensive dental services to patients in Bethel, Danbury, New Milford, Brookfield and the surrounding CT areas.

Testimonials & Reviews

Newbury Dental

Vanessa Castro, DDS

Dentist located in Brookfield, CT

317 total reviews

Dr. Vanessa Castro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vanessa Castro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth L.
Submitted 05/11/22
I was very happy to find such a professional and extremely comfortable atmosphere the Dr and people were such a wonderful Experience definitely would recommend this Dental facility
Anthony R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Amazing!
Eveline C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Vanessa is great!
Karla L.
Submitted 05/06/22
Doctor and staff are always friendly and professional.
Paul C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Outstanding care
Joseph R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Promptly asked to have seat in a comfortable chair; reclined & light shinning was like I was at the Beach. Good cleaning & Dr C's message at the end was great. If my insurance covers everything I am very pleased!
Gary** P.
Submitted 05/04/22
I'm very satisfied with the service and professionalism I received from all who were involved with my recent visit.
Kevin B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Went in for filling which was more or less between two teeth. Great result- no issues, no pain.
James R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Incredibly thorough cleaning and dental examination. All members of the Newbury team were warm and welcoming, the entire experience was great. Would absolutely recommend to friends and family.
Cindy M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Castro was very professional and caring with my needs.
Fraser R.
Submitted 04/28/22
I had a wonderful experience getting my teeth checked. Everyone is gracious and interested in my dental health.
Poliana C.
Submitted 04/28/22
I just began my Invisalign treatment with Dr. Castro! It’s been a wonderful experience!
Michael R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Thank you for the outstanding service you provided for me and my wife. We are so glad Dr. Castro is now our dentist and look forward to a longstanding relationship. The dental work is performed in a timely manner at a fair price and the mood in the office is pleasant, professional, trustworthy, and very caring.
Mary M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great staff, expert attention to detail, reassuring input and feedback.
Michael F.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great Friendly Staff. Kathy is a great hygienist . No high pressure sales type stuff. Just great care and good info .
Kevin S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone was professional, polite and very pleasant
Lina G.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Castro and her staff are the best. They are thorough, kind and ready to address any concerns that you may have.
Lulu V.
Submitted 04/26/22
Professional!
Gene D.
Submitted 04/25/22
No comment
Mary O.
Submitted 04/22/22
Always welcoming and professiona