Newbury Dental is pleased to provide comprehensive dental services to patients in Bethel, Danbury, New Milford, Brookfield and the surrounding CT areas.

Testimonials & Reviews

Newbury Dental

Vanessa Castro, DDS

Dentist located in Brookfield, CT

265 total reviews

Dr. Vanessa Castro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vanessa Castro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Castro is caring, professional, and a wonderful dentist. The staff is great. I
Yvonne Ann S.
Submitted 06/30/22
All employees very helpful and kind AND gentle!
Kathryn V.
Submitted 06/29/22
Good
Xavier G.
Submitted 06/29/22
they are very good and they treat you like family they are very attentive with one they make you feel very good and confident if I recommend it 100%
Nancy A.
Submitted 06/29/22
She's very professional
Debra B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Castro makes you feel very relaxed and welcoming
Cindy F.
Submitted 06/29/22
Describes everything she’s doing. Listens to what you have to say. Very caring.
Karen B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Professional, friendly and very caring to make the patient comfortable with the procedure. Also very informative prior to and during the procedure.
Erika Z.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good atention
Dawn S.
Submitted 06/22/22
My daughter and I went to Dr. Castro and Melanie today for the first time! They were both wonderful! And very patient with us! We were not rushed and all our issues were discussed thoroughly! We highly recommend them.
Margery (Heather) K.
Submitted 06/22/22
My procedure today was done beautifully..I was greeted and made to feel comfortable the whole time …including getting me a blanket when I was cold ..pain free and explained what each step was …asking if I was doing ok …they treated me …as a patient that was extremely important ..,and this has been my experiences since I switched to them a few years ago..and would highly recommend Dr Castro and Newbury Dental in Brookfield Ct
Stephen J.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very professional and courteous
Regina N.
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent experience in every way.
Susan K.
Submitted 06/15/22
I was overdue for a cleaning and nervous to go, but it was actually a pain free, pleasurable experience. If you’re looking for a dental practice, I highly recommend them
William S.
Submitted 06/15/22
I have had multiple challenging sessions with Dr. Castro over the past 2 years and she and her staff have provided excellent care to minimize pain caused by my limited response to Novocain. All results of dental procedures have been excellent.
Erika Z.
Submitted 06/14/22
Really good experience, I’m gonna star my treatment but I’m glad I get to Janie Dr, Castro and her team
Eric G.
Submitted 06/11/22
Staff is very knowledgeable and provided me helpful tips. I learned something new about how to care for my teeth!
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/11/22
I was there for a cleaning and Melany was superb.
Wesley N.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great experience, felt no pain
Noemia M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very pleasant!