Newbury Dental is pleased to provide comprehensive dental services to patients in Bethel, Danbury, New Milford, Brookfield and the surrounding CT areas.

Testimonials & Reviews

Newbury Dental

Vanessa Castro, DDS

Dentist located in Brookfield, CT

59 total reviews

Dr. Vanessa Castro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vanessa Castro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Love Donna. Haven’t had any dental work needed but Dr. comes highly rated.
Mark D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great staff and doctor
June D.
Submitted 09/20/21
Helpful and pleasant.
Douglas M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Donna does a fantastic job
Laura S.
Submitted 09/19/21
The entire staff at Newbury Dental is thoughtful, friendly, professional and prompt. I was in recently a for a routine cleaning and check-up and had the pleasure of meeting our new dentist, hygienist and reception area staff. They were all welcoming, knowledgeable of my dental history, and genuinely caring. Thank you, everyone!
Penelope P.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very professional
Nickitas P.
Submitted 09/18/21
Always satisfied with service
Yvette N.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Castro takes the time to explain things & check in. She eases your mind. Good experience.
David L.
Submitted 09/16/21
The Hygienist was friendly and explained everything she was going to do prior to cleaning.
Thomas P.
Submitted 09/16/21
Timely and pleasant
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/09/21
I love the people at Newbury! Dr. Castro is extremely knowledgeable and kind. She and her staff are excellent!!!
Tom D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Always pleasant
Alvin H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent care Great staff Very pleased Highly recommend
Barry P.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Sam Ramadan explained situation and proceeded in a very satisfactory manner.His assistant and office staff were also excellent
Robert T.
Submitted 09/07/21
Fantastic
Mark C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Pleasant experience with a caring and patient staff
Maria T.
Submitted 09/03/21
The Hygienist was very friendly and explained everything that she was doing! Very professional. Dr Castro is wonderful. I felt very ad ease and not anxious at all. I highly recommend this dental office as my dental health care provider.
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Friendly and thorough
Beverly L.
Submitted 09/03/21
Always get the very best care from Dr. Castro and her staff. Second to none!
Gunther B.
Submitted 09/02/21
I was a patient of Doctor Baron for the better part of twenty years. I was very sorry that he developed back problems and had to find a partner. He could not have made a better choice. Doctor Vanessa Castro is a very friendly, thoughtful and thoroughly competent Doctor. I was extremely satisfied with my visit to Doctor Castro and I will be her patient in the future.