Newbury Dental is pleased to provide comprehensive dental services to patients in Bethel, Danbury, New Milford, Brookfield and the surrounding CT areas.

Testimonials & Reviews

Newbury Dental

Vanessa Castro, DDS

Dentist located in Brookfield, CT

4.94/5 Star Rating
407 total reviews

Dr. Vanessa Castro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vanessa Castro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucimar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Castro was very kind. The staff and Dr. Castro really care and want you to be comfortable. Their office is very relaxing. Going to the dentist isn’t always my favorite but they really go beyond to make sure I was ok.
Giselle I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
The Dr. And the office staff are professional, friendly, accommodating and caring. Would recommend her and her office.
Renee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Awesome experience. Last minute dental emergency right before the holiday and they fit me in immediately. Very kind office staff and amazing dental treatment. Highly recommend!
Konstantine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
One of the best dentists I've ever been to. Staff friendly and professional just like the Dr. Castro.
Gordon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great from start to finish
Pat V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very professional, polite and painless
Suita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Me gustó, la atención de todo el personal Muy profesionales, Y la Dra Castro muy dulce y muy profesional
Barton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Amazing service
Poliana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
My experience at this family practice has been wonderful. I feel at home with Dr. Castro and the staff, and I am grateful for them taking care of my beautiful smile.
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Addressed my procedure with a lot of explanation and reassurance. Followed with a text message a few days after to check up
Nami V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
She is a caring kind dentist!
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very profesional excelen
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Was a pleasant experience having my crown worked on by a dentist who put me at ease throughout the ordeal and a very nice and friendly assistant,
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Amazing experience. My cleaning went well, my tech was nice, gentle, and informative. Highly recommend this place!
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
As usually everyone was extra nice and accommodating. Dr. Castro is always great and professionally jovial! I don’t know who does the hiring there but they really know how to choose the best people!
Nicholas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very happy I switched to here from another dentist office. Definitely recommend.
Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Friendly, focused as evidenced by my chart being reviewed in advance of my visit, and thorough.
Antoinette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very happy