Newbury Dental is pleased to provide comprehensive dental services to patients in Bethel, Danbury, New Milford, Brookfield and the surrounding CT areas.

Testimonials & Reviews

Newbury Dental

Vanessa Castro, DDS

Dentist located in Brookfield, CT

4.95/5 Star Rating
767 total reviews

Dr. Vanessa Castro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 767 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vanessa Castro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Had 3 different procedures done at one visit. Great coordination by staff to make this happen.
Gregory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Always excellent communication. Every step is explained. Modern, comfortable office. Helpful staff.m
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Wonderful practice!
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Castro is friendly and makes you feel comfortable when you need dental care!
Noemia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I love the way they treat me with …They always have a special way to make me feel very comfortable .
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Outstanding as usual.
Monty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Excellent work. Pain free. Totally satisfying.
Ryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great as always!
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very friendly staff. Dr Castro explained everything she was going to do and answered my questions.
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
The staff is very professional and it was nice seeing the dog!
Dan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Very Good, Five Stars
Arline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Friendly professional service
Monty H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Caring! , relaxing and informative sessons!
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
The best dental care I have ever experienced.
Ahsan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Amazing work thanks always for being gentle and precise with your work... I highly recommend for sure
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Loved Lea! Very friendly atmosphere
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Dr. Castro made the experience of a filling removal and replacement as comfortable as possible. She keep me appraised of each phase. I am new to this group and pleased to a find a dentist I will remain with for a long time.
Dalilah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Excelente, aparte de profesional un gran ser humano
Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Good
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
This Group is the best.