Newbury Dental is pleased to provide comprehensive dental services to patients in Bethel, Danbury, New Milford, Brookfield and the surrounding CT areas.

Testimonials & Reviews

Newbury Dental

Vanessa Castro, DDS

Dentist located in Brookfield, CT

114 total reviews

Dr. Vanessa Castro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vanessa Castro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
Submitted 01/19/22
First rate
Jeannette D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent Dentist and Hygienist
Gene D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very please
Susanne D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Newbury Dental is a great group of people, they do everything possible to make you comfortable during your procedure.
Mohamad E.
Submitted 01/11/22
Everything about Newbury Dental fall under the “great experience” bracket. Dr. Castro did a fascinating job, barely felt any pain, and her work is precise. I would give 5 stars for the clinic because of how clean, welcoming, and modern. I would recommend Newbury Dental to anyone! Thank you for your service !
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 01/07/22
I’ve never laughed at the dentist office until this week. Dr Castro and team are top notch.
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/06/22
The office staff are very friendly Everyone puts you at ease and are very knowledgeable about the procedures. I would highly recommend to all my family and friends.
John K.
Submitted 01/06/22
They made you feel welcome from just stepping in the door. Everybody was very knowledgeable and nice. Would recommend anytime!
Michael R.
Submitted 12/31/21
Thank you for the outstanding service you provided for me and my wife. We are so glad Dr. Castro is now our dentist and look forward to a longstanding relationship. The dental work is performed in a timely manner at a fair price and the mood in the office is pleasant, professional, trustworthy, and very caring.
Juan R.
Submitted 12/31/21
Amazing knowledgeable team!
Michael F.
Submitted 12/30/21
Great experience, Great staff
Karen C.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very friendly and practical.
Poliana C.
Submitted 12/21/21
Such a kind and attentive doctor.
Paul C.
Submitted 12/17/21
All I can say is doctor Castro is the best . She kind / has great sense of humor
Fraser R.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Castro is sympathetic, kind, and amiable. It is clear that she is a people person. She is also thoroughly professional and gifted in her profession. She went over the top to serve me. I am lucky she is my dentist.
Peter W.
Submitted 12/11/21
Excellent dental practice highly recommended
Patricia W.
Submitted 12/09/21
Office is very clean and staff is very professional.
Joan N.
Submitted 12/08/21
Had a delightful experience as always. It’s always a pleasure to laugh at the dentist, without laughing gas.
Tim M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great Team....
Cindy F.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very pleasant atmosphere. Staff & Dr. Castro make for feel right at home.